Why do people hate Gill?

I dont understand why Gill is famous for being a hard boss. I am a total 3rd Strike noob and I can beat that guy on my second try, even on my first try sometimes.

The resurrection thing replenishes his health in full, if you let him…because you can just him or something and it will stop. Seriously, he is not that different from others bosses in fighters.

well hes like red and blue and shit

RESURRECTION!!!

Yeah…

He’s tough,but he ain’t no Shen Long.

OMG Gill is SO hard…Unbeatable!

And you can hit him out of Resurrection?

OMGWTFBBQ!

His Thong is to PowaFul!

I hate him for not only beating the shit outta me but wearing a thong while he’s doing it!

hahaha best post ever

men with thongs are only cool if they are ridiculously fat (i.e. sumo)

many reasons

the red/blue thing with blonde hair and in a thong wow gay
Seraphic Wing, mega chip and impossible to parry
this whole “I am your god thing” is just um overdoing it and stupid
Ressurection with its push out effect
dumb juggles
and overall he’s a gay char. design overall

You play on the easiest difficultly level don’t you?

Play it on the hardest difficulty. When you finally kick Gill’s ass only to see him rise up again, always regaining at least a chip of his health no matter what you do, then realize you’re getting beat by a blue/red dude in a thong, maybe you’ll understand.
He’s a lame-looking, overpowered boss with the ability to resurrect himself. Hate’s on tap for something like that.

Because he can’t receive gifts worth crap:

http://img480.imageshack.us/img480/2396/tope104oz.jpg

cause the nigga CHEAP AS HELL

red and blue dont = nigga…wait wesley snipes…keep it goin’. :wink: :rofl:

KNEEL BEFORE YOUR MASTER!

I mean, come on, who takes that from a guy in a thong. That’s more than enough reason to hate Gill.