The Breaker's Revenge Thread

This thread is to discuss the games Breaker & Breaker’s Revenge for the Neo Geo. I’m not sure of the differences between the games, but Revenge has 1 extra character (Saizo), the boss is playable & it seems to have Super Cancels.
I hope fans of this game will contribute to this thread. I should note that I’m not an expert in this game, so don’t be surprised if you see me ask for Strats or Combos :P.
Oh and I :lovin: Tia :hitit:

Sho 101

NOTE: P means Punch meaning either :snka: or :snkc:. K means Kick meaning either :snkb: or :snkd:
(A) means that move is also possible in the air

Sho:

a) :u:+:snkc: in the air
b) :d:+:snkd: in the air
c) :d:+:snkb: in the air
d) :snkb::snkc:
e) Tap :snkc: 3 times
f) Press :snka::snkc:
g) Press :snkb::snkd:

1- :qcf:+:p:
2- :qcf:+:k:
3- :qcb:+:k: rapidly
4- :r::l::r:+:p:

5- :qcf::qcf:+:p:
6- :qcb::qcb:+:k: (A)
7- :qcf::qcf:+:p: in the air

a) Sho does an uppercut in the air, I think it’s supposed to be used for juggling, but I never got around to checking it.
b) Sho does a dive-kick. It has a bit of a slow start-up by the way.
c) Sho does a ‘needle kick’. This attack is an overhead & can be comboed after
d) Sho does a jumping knee attack. He can avoid low attacks with this.
e) By tapping :snkc: 3 times Sho does a 3 punch combo. You can cancel the 2nd punch into a super or special move.

1- Just your standard main fighting game character projectile.
2- Sho jumps & does what looks like an overhead kick. This move switches sides & can avoid low attacks.
3- Sho kicks to the air. This is his anti-air I believe. You can combo into this move BTW. Note that HK has him kick higher than LK. Try not to use this if your opponent is a distance away cuz this move lacks horizontal range.