That's why I'm a super soldier. Combos/Resets!

Cap is BUFF in ultimate. Not only do his combos do huge damage (800k+ without too much difficulty) but he also has a great opportunity for resets because of his double jump and ability to combo off his grabs.

I’ll post my basic bnb combo here for now and I’ll update this one (more than I did the other one LOL) over time! Don’t have the time to do all these threads perfectly today.

I’m gonna write the combos ignoring everything that happens before the initial launch if it’s a combo like that - I’ll write out some hitconfirms off shield slashes and things like that later as well)

My day 1 bnb (easy mode - should be able to do this online too)
S j.uH xx l shield slash j.uHS l shield slash (dash up) S j.MMH j.MdHS l shield slash xx hyper charging star (mash)
Damage: lots. ranges from about 750k-810k depending on what you do before the start. I actually like to end this combo (for consistency sake) with just a simple j.MMHdHS rather than double jump - sometimes I’ll do MMH wait double jump air throw to get something else going at the end.

Don’t forget to mash!

Some other combos

Forgetting to mash but my bonbons has been

L M crH xx Hss, H xx Hss, j M dH xx Lss , S, sj M, H, S land Lss super or assist

Right now I’m trying to find an assist where I can dash forward L charging star x2 super

Without mashing its 650000 ish

Wait. . . what was wrong with the other thread? lol

Good combo off Sent drones is
Sent drones hit, c.L M c.H xx H SS, j.H xx M SS, L CS, S j.MHdHS, L SS xx HCS

Does around 720k, and much easier to do than the regular LMHS j.H xx L SS while drones are hitting.

Good job.:3

The other threads would have new players going through “?” pages of information that doesn’t apply any longer.

ported from the other thread…

CaptAmerica/RocketRaccoon/Sentinel…the foot soldier, the heavy artillery, the air raid (kinda, haha)