New to Hakan ... help appreciated ^__^

hey everyone … i started playing hakan for a while now and i was wondering if you guys could help me out with a few things regarding the character ( yes i have done enough searches in the forums so apologies in advance if i missed out on any of the old answers if the questions were asked before)

1. does anyone know any setups for a relatively “safe” oil slide ? meaning where hakan would be at 0 frames or even at + frames ? is that even possible ?

2. im aware of most of the garanteed oil dive setups utilizing fuzzy guard on either wakeup or reset … but for some reason i noticed that most setups dont work on the new cast (mainly yun, yang, and oni) … any specific setups for them ?

3. any specific strategies on the yun matchup ? ( how to deal with dives, the dos and donts in that matchup … etc) … i feel like hakan stragely has an edge in this matchup … but i feel like im not yet experienced enough with him to tap onto that potential … (its a much easier matchup with him than with sim … of that much i am certain lol )

4. being a dhalsim/juri main i know quite abit about how horrible those matchups can be… what other matchups does a hakan player need to look out for ? whats even ? whats hard in your opinions and why ? i dont look at tier lists nor am i interested in them …

5. anyone have a list of what coward crouch can save u from ? which moves whiff, which dont ? which can be punished after it ? etc ? … this includes the new matchups (yun , yang , e.ryu, oni)

thats all i can think of for now … and i really appreciate the help …
hakan is still a work in progress for me … and i feel like alot of people are sleeping on him … i feel like the buffs he recieved make him a much better contender than what people think … and hopefully with time … if i feel like ive reached a certain level with him i might consider working on some tutorials for him like what i did with juri … exploring some specific topics …