I see dead people: Hsien-Ko Video Thread

they show that lei lei can hold her own, if i lose its because of my mistakes not because of the character. I am by no means an expert, nor will i do fancy stuff. I stick to the basics for various reasons, one important one among them is so i can build off of them and continue to get better. So dont troll me.
I’m going to record a journal of sort to document the growth i hope to achieve.

Day 1 3-15-11
[media=youtube]7xfs_qFs7a0"[/media]
[media=youtube]dAFkpkYk99U&feature=mfu_in_order&list=UL"[/media]
[media=youtube]wJjiz3RtaTM&feature=mfu_in_order&list=UL"[/media]

Day 2 3-16-11
[media=youtube]TAm6r0ZUVNo"[/media]
[media=youtube]yd6tG0hMacg"[/media]

Day 3 4-2-11
[media=youtube]cdyGl0dB2L8"[/media]

Reserved Updated 4-2-11
Hsien ko Teleport cancel

Reserved for future videos

Reserved2

Thanks for doing this. The main thread was starting to look more like a eulogy than a discussion. I’m glad somebody else is still playing her. Here’s a fairly old set of videos. I’m in four matches. I know I sucked it up, dropped a lot of stuff, etc. That was my first day playing with Tron too. My game has changed quite a bit, but it should at least help a little for people to see some matches.

Justin.tv

Thank you very much for posting these. Now that we’re over our little spell of despair, I’m sure people like you will spend the time to find her little positive quirks (I’m sure there are some things we’ll even be discovering months form now; she seems deep in an odd way, though she’s always been an oddball). Now time for some studying?

Basic Hyper Armor DHC Setup

[media=youtube]-Z2Y8xXS2NY[/media].

One useful way to get Hsien Ko powered up and in the third slot safely while putting your opponent in a nasty situation.

Justin.tv - 2GoodGaming - CSULB 2GG SMACKDOWN 1.2