Help me beat the bastard and friends

How do I beat a really good BH/Cable/Cyclops with Cable/X/X?

My Cable is really good, IMO, but I have some trouble finding gaps in BH/Cyc game. If I get a single hit, I ate a 100% and my next character is guardbroken for 50% more. I have little experience fighting BH or his assist.

Which I think even harder to fight is Cable/Cyc/BH. If I lose the Cable vs Cable fight, I usally lose the game. I usually play Cable/Sent or Storm/Cyc. In close, the fight goes even (both have Cyc). From far, he has better control because of BH. This forecs me to attack and take more risks, so I lose pretty often.

Any advice?

edit: Of course my non Cable characters suck (if you dont remember I am the guy always looking for OCV teams). My Sentinel is so so. I can get good positions sometimes but I miss fast fly all the time and have some other execution problems

ya i need help with that too… but now that i use storm/cable/capcom-cyke my strat is just to build meter for cable and do as much damage with storm. then punish every assist call … but someone help us… i got the same problems as megafiiiighter.

cable, capcom, BH

-capcom’s AA combined with BH’s AAA takes up 1/3 of the screen xx captain sword.
-capcom’s AAA is faster than BH’s
-captain storm + HOD right before they get knocked back up deals good damage. if you do it too early you only get about 3 hits on HOD
-capcom’s AAA takes out demon spam

I used to use that team as my #1 team for the longest, and still use it sometimes when bored with other BH teams.
Give me input on how he plays the team and I’ll tell you all the counters to it :tup:

i can’t see how can black/cable/cyc be such a pain as you guys describe. well,ok to beat that team you need to f*** cyclops. since you have cable run from black not towards him cause you know cyc is coming the only time you should get close to black is to trick him in to callin cyc. and kill cyc with cable and his entire game is over. :badboy: