Does Vega have Narcissistic Personality Disorder?

This has been bugging me for a while. I know that I’m not a professional in the mental health field, but it seems that our favorite masked matador-ninja seems to display these symptoms of this particular disorder.

(For those of you who are unfamiliar with the disorder, here are some sources for what it’s like:
http://www.psi.uba.ar/academica/carrerasdegrado/psicologia/sitios_catedras/practicas_profesionales/820_clinica_tr_personalidad_psicosis/material/dsm.pdf
http://www.webmd.com/mental-health/narcissistic-personality-disorder
http://www.mayoclinic.org/diseases-conditions/narcissistic-personality-disorder/basics/definition/con-20025568)

They say that it often stems from a traumatic event from childhood (in his case, seeing his mother die and killing his stepfather), so it shows that he’s emotionally damaged.

(I’m sorry if it’s out of place in a forum like this.)

If anything, he’s modest.

Well yeah. That’s kind of his thing.

…To be honest, I felt that I did a shitty job with creating the thread. Part of me wants Vega to have more depth (along with a good chunk of the SF cast). That’s just me, though. I really am a stupid fangirl for thinking this way.

He’s fair for depth as fighting game characters go. Physically gifted and driven enough to be Bison’s right hand man, one of the most elite fighters in the world and the SF character with. the highest body count including Gen and Akuma. All with zero gimmicks like satsui no hadou, genetic manipulation, fenf shui engine or anything. He’s just a self made 100% human killing machine.

Then there’s his tragic past. Killing his father for the murder of his by all accounts virtuous and benevolent mother, adopting his narcissistic code of culling the “ugly” because of that incident. Something he lives by even in the face of something like direct orders from Bison eg: saving Cammy from Decapre just because she’s beautiful, despite Bison wanting her eliminating.