Black Heart Help

I’m a noob when it comes to BH. Can someone help me out, and give me some pointers on what to do during a match with him. Also could you also teach me some basic combos as well.

Well the first thing you have to do is control as much space as possibe.BH is one of the best at it. Never stay on the ground, always keep moving, try to stay on top of you’re opponent. Abuse his roundhouse demons in the air(beware of Cable), and when you’re close to them in the air jab punch has a lot of priority. Build a lot of meter with him as he needs it to survive. His infanite is pretty good , however pick the right moment . You don’t want the build them meter for Cable and Storm.

I’ll post some comboes later.

Thanks alot. When I see people playing BH I see them jumping, HP, then dash,and HP again…Is this one of the many ways that BH controls space??

I don’t really use his fp demons in the air, I always use his RH demons. I’ll use fp demons normal jumping backwords, but not on a super jump.it has too much lag . Try to use his pokes as much as possible(they are the best in the game). You are also going to have to choose a good anti-air assist, I recommened Cyclops.

lol…Well I’m going to use Sent/BH/CapCom, and are you still going to post the combos and infinites??
Not to rush you or anything.

P.S. Can you describe to me what lag would actually look like, seeing how I don’t have the eyes to pick that sort of a thing up.

lol… Lag is actually the amount of recovery time after doing a move. Blackheart really isn’t a comboe machine, and you can’t really combo much off Capcom except InfernoxxxHOD, InfernoxxxArmagedden, InfernoxxxJudgement Day.

You can’t set up his infinite with Capcom. However, if you catch him in the air with the RH demons, superjump forward RH demons, airdash back RH demons and so on. The only combos I use are:

cr sk, cr mk(with Cyke), InfernoxxxHOD
cr sk, cr mk(with Cyke), superjump, RH demons into infinite