Any Volunteers For My Lab Experiments? Albert Wesker's Team Thread

I’m suprised this hasn’t been made yet. but im a total noob atm, and I have wesker on point with dooms rocks for a reset after otg samurai edge. and sentinals alpha assist to help get inside. i have wesker as the battery and then all up to lvl 3 xfactor sentinal because hes brainless to use.

what is your team setup? (preferebly with wesker on point)

Wesker/Dante/Sentinel

This team has unblockables, OTG’s out the ass, and crazy mixup potential.
I’ve found so much stuff with this team that I don’t think i’ll ever seriously use anyone else.

MAYBE replace Sentinel with someone… Like Andre uses Wesker/Dante/Trish for traps instead of Sentinel… But honestly for right now i’m just sticking to Sentinel.

I am using wesker ammy sentinel… Ammy has a great assist obviously a nice full screen special. I don’t really like to spend meter with wesker so rather have ammy use it up and sentinel is just there because I need a strong anchor since I am new to fighting games and I need someone who can take a lot of hits, also he has a great assist. Might replace him with trish or dante when I get better.

I’m using wesker/dorm/sent - wesker is acting as the battery for dormammu’s big damage keep away stuff and sentinel does ok keep away with big damage up close too.

Running buktooth’s team ATM (Doom/Wesker/Chun). I originally wanted to do Doom/Viper/Dante but realized im better off just using a team that’s already kinda concrete and figure out the game mechanics first then move on to something different later. Although i really like how DWC works and Wesker is surprisingly fun to play. Reminds me of Toki from HnK with his teleport rushdown. LOL.