X-23 good or bad character?

Why is that i never see x-23 in umvc3?? Is she outplayed by someone like wolverine or something?? Or she is just not used, like underrated or something?? Same with nemesis, whats up with him, btw, im a total noob :,( but i love x.23

http://shoryuken.com/forum/index.php?categories/character-discussion.54/
I’ll answer your question because this new avatar is making me feel very charitable. X-23 is a solid character. She is underrated for the most part, but she isn’t anything phenomenally good. With recent discovery of tac infinites, she will definitely make an appearance on a lot of teams if people master them because her level 3 is easily the strongest level 3 in the game. Nemesis is pretty crappy, but if you build a team around him, it’s possible to get something going. I see you’re new here, so just a reccomendation. . . don’t make any new threads unless it’s something important, which it probably will never be. Your threads will get closed or moved to the x-23 section. This is the general mvc3 forum. If you want to talk about x-23 simply ask your question in the x-23 sub forum in the general thread. Same thing applies to your nemesis question. If you want to know about the general consensus on this forum about the strength and tier placements of x-23 or nemesis, you can check out the tier thread which can be found here:UMVC3 SRK Tier List/Theory Discussion READ FIRST PAGE!

X 23 is really gd IMO. She is fast has a nice mix up game and fits nicely in most teams I also like her OTG assist. Nemesis 2 me just seems like a bit target alto his command grab is pretty gd but I generally dislike slow characters.

x23 is great and does a ton of damage with proper assists (she hits like a grown man). Most people prefer wolverine because he has easier combos and way more easily converts at super jump height.

lol, Gravity Squeeze, Ace Attorney

Is x- 23 / virgil / hawkeye a viable team?? Remember im just a noob without an arcade stick yet.