Why honzo is stupid and can improve: by request

Fill out all the ways he is stupid and can improve. I’ll start!

1. learn some combos scrub, you’re stupid for being this good and not having a real combo

stop being pringles or so i heard

ahaha a++ thread already

Go to washington for the big tourney this saturday, obviously! And the bigger tourney at the end of the month! These are both important. I hear they have some crazy lady who also plays Tasky and Ammyup there, who’s okayish and comes up with new stuff fairly frequently, it seems like interacting with a person like that would be good for the both of you. I don’t think she plays Doom though. Uses some scrub with a bionic arm.

Might I be embraced by the YouTube comments community if I mention Honzo just spams moves all day?

@dacid I’m trying to learn combos, I try to focus on winning though.

@ouroborus My defense comes from sf4, so it sucks, and I’ve only been going to locals for 2 months now, so I have no experience.

@stark I’d love to come up and play with yall, but I’m a poor college student. Maybe when Gatorade sponsors me I can get up there. I’m actually going to go watch the archive of the tourney they had up there last week, so you better be on it boding people.
edit: I actually used spencer day 1 but task had a cool sword, and I like rad spencer better than rasta “ohshitmywifeismyarm” spencer

@guile I C U

@thisthread lol

At lease u actually have a chance to go, in from Trinidad and we only have tourny’s once a month if we are lucky…

@nappy trinidad is all purty and shit, all we have in nor-norcal is trees

All I know is aside from some recent Wolverine bandwagon jumping, I’ve been playing Honzo’s and Dacid’s teams exclusively for weeks, and getting pointers directly from them. Am I good at MvC3? Eh, so-so. Am I good at picking mentors? S++ tier.