Who is out there right now?

I know a lot of people have been saying that the Yang forum has been in decline for awhile now, mainly due to the fact he was nerfed so heavily but more out of interest now, who is out there right now?

I don’t mean in the same way the “red army” thread kinda exists, but as it is right now, not only do I not see a lot of Yang players out there online, but also there doesn’t seem to be a lot of coverage of the ones that must be out there. If there are people out there really pushing Yang as a character, they should be getting more coverage, even if to a small audience, even if it is only to other Yang players out there. Vids, blogs, youtube channels, that kind of thing.

It would be cool if there were people out there showing their progress and games and sharing matches to level up together. I’m still pretty new to Yang and not the best player in the world really but that’s mainly the point, we can all improve and it could be fun to stick together and get out there what people out there are doing with Yang in 2012. Hah so a shot over the bow here to anyone else playing Yang regardless of skill level, anyone out there right now?

Best US Yang is Rom probably so if you are looking for someone to check out for matches against high level players, he’s a good person to check for on youtube. however, he uses my color for Yang in 3s so f*** that N*****(jokes).

Checked out a few vids I could find. Cool that he got to play on stream at EVO too. Ha it’s war when someone takes your colour right?

I’m still here.

I dropped AE with 2012, but I’m picking it back up. Gonna stick with Yang, more than likely.

Best news I’ve heard all day.

Im dropping everyone TODAY for yang. And im seriously grinding to be a tournament player. I dont care about nerfs or any of that crap because its up to the player to the tools to win. And besides, I think yang is dope as hell nerfs or not hes sweeeeeeeet!