What more can I do?

**I’m really looking to just find some high level players to give me tips on what I can change up in my game and any signs of weakness that can open me up for a loss.

Here’s a couple videos of me playing versus better opponents: (Don’t be too cruel, I’m a novice ;_;)**

I can post more of me losing if need be.

Seems like you have a pretty solid Honda! You did well to respect the Gouken fireball game and didn’t take any silly damage from mis-timed jumps etc. To prevent being forced into the corner by characters with strong fireball games, try and get a feel for their rhythm and land a j.Fierce into jab xx HHS or cr.MK xx Headbutt, good damage and will force them to be more careful when just throwing them out. Be careful with characters that have quick recovery on their projectiles such as Dee Jay though, as he can slide AA 99% of jump ins. Also, try not to be too happy with ultra reads, it is really hard to land them on reaction, however you did well to land them in both videos. Not much else I can think of, I’m not that an advanced Honda player so I’m sure there are other things I’m not picking up on. Posting some videos of your most disliked match-ups or hard losses would probably be better for receiving advice as its easier to pinpoint mistakes. Well played and good luck!

I feel there were a few spots where you could have punished poor jump-ins from the Gouken player with clean oichos.