What are the most useful things you practice with Sakura in Training Mode?

I’m a complete noob and am not sure if I’m practicing properly in Training Mode. Just wanted to hear common training exercises/tips from experienced players.

The stuff I practice comes from the sticky thread, USF4 official bible, and watching pro sakura players, but it’s hard for me to tell what’s outdated and whether I’m doing it right. (For example, I didn’t know I’m supposed to plink until a friend told me. I also didn’t know if you do Cr MK with down forward instead of down, it’s easier to cancel into Shoryuken.)

My exercises (feel free to point out any that are wrong):

I always pick a random enemy.

1. My most important combo?[list]
    [*]Cr LK, Cr LP, Cr LP, Cr MK (plink MK and LK), HP Shoryuken
    [/list]

2. Stronger version of my combo when I have meter?[list]
    [*]Cr LK, Cr LP, Cr HP (plink HP and MP), Ex Tatsu
    [/list]

3. Full Punish w/o FADC[list]
    [*] Focus lvl 3, Cl MK, LK Tatsu, Cr HP (Plink HP and MP), LK Tatsu, Cl LK, Ex Tatsu
    [/list]

4. Stuff after Ex Tatsu[list]
    [] LP Shoryuken, Ultra 2
    [
    ] Dash and Ultra 1
    [*] Otoshi
    [/list]

5. Vortex stuff [list]
    [] High hit - JFHK, JFMK, Jump Neutral HK
    [
    ] Cross-up high hit - JFMK
    [] Low hit - Jump in and CRLK
    [
    ] Cross-up low hit - Jump in and CRLK
    [/list]

6. Stuff I’m not sure how to practice - FADC, Blocking, Block strings, Frame traps, Safe-jumps, Hit-confirm, Option Selects

That’s a pretty good list of things to practice at a beginner level (assuming that’s where you’re at). I’ll list the things that I think are most important even if they are already on your list. Of course you should plink wherever possible. If it’s uncomfortable at first keep doing it and then it’ll become second nature.

Cr.lk, Cr.lp, Cr.mk xx HP DP
Cr.lk, Cr.lp, Cr.hp xx HP DP
Cr.lk, Cr.lp, Cr.lk xx EX Tatsu (for far away, standing opponents)
Cr.lk, Cr.lp, Cr.hp xx EX Tatsu