USF4 New Gen tech sharing

Hello, in usf4 gen got nerfed over all as i’m sure most of everyone has noticed. iv been checking his new hitboxes and everyones new hurt boxes through a spread sheet and i’ll share it since i almost finished it. also in general share gen tech you’ve found though it seems the gen board is kinda empty. also i’ll share a bit of things iv found through playing newly in ultra in the new style iv started playing compared to the old style if that matters. (on a side note atm rank 9 gen on xbl but ranks don’t matter im not good at gen)

spread sheet here: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1EDogUClTtTGbLveRxtlcZoNBKHWpHa5F1PiXFWGrouw/edit#gid=0
some of the character specific combos i haven’t explored so they are blank. if you find something different in testing then on the sheet feel free to tell me and i will change it.