Tips on Triangle Jumping Problems (And General OTG Movement)

Earlier this year this thread was started: http://forums.shoryuken.com/discussion/175049
Just before the forum changed. I got hooked on doom, and the knowledge that was sent my way there was great. Unfortunately after the down time it was abandoned.

I was getting frustrated with how quick some of the people were getting Doom BnB’s. But then I realized that the art of Fighting Games is growing on me in general. It’s starting to sink in. Its just taking time.

Will you help? I’ve looked the internet over to try and solve this problem:
I can’t carry Doom BnB’s specifically in the air M, M, Forward-H, S, into a relaunch. My focus is the airdash down, and then the distance that needs to be covered to the next relaunch

Since I knew it was going to be hard to analyze my problem I made a video you can watch to see if you perhaps pick-up where I’m going wrong.

Sorry the quality is garbage, I’ve never done anything like this before, (Let alone upload to youtube…) the mic was super quite too so you’ll have to crank your speakers/headphones. I also threw in some footage of my not-so-handiwork too.

You guys don’t know how much I appreciate this. Thanks for taking the time to hear me out.

Link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=01b7GT_-APs&feature=youtu.be

Dude could you give me some tips on how to do that doom loop?(new player trying to learn doom)

In the corner? Sure. After you launch press two mediums. Then press Forward heavy. Then S. You have to let go of the stick when you press S or you’ll accidentally Team Ariel Combo. Now the somewhat tricky part.