The Roll Thread. Come inside and prepare to clean house

Hey, folks.
Now, normally, I’m an MvC player, but when I picked up this game, I was really amazed. Even more so when I found out that Roll was a playable character. So, earlier tonight, I took this game for a spin, and I was happy to learn that Roll’s been revamped a lot since her last outing, with a whole lot of tricks to learn.

And so, I’ve created this thread, so that we can learn to make little Roll mop the floor with the competition.

Now, mind you, I’m only going to post what I found out. I’m no expert in this game, but I’m hoping what we discuss here can really lead to some decent strategies being developed. Roll, I believe, has some decent potential here.
By no means is this remotely complete. I’m sure there’s plenty I’m missing out.
Feel free to let me know if I’ve omitted anything.

With that said.

ROLL

Command List

SPECIAL MOVES

Water Bucket- :dp::snka:,:snkb: or :snkc:
Roll Swing- :qcf:, any attack button.
**Roll Sweep **- Charge :l:, then tap :r: and any attack button. (Mash button to scrub the floors!)
Roll, Powered Up! (Power Charge) - :qcb: and any attack button.

SUPER COMBOS

Life Up! - :qcb: and two attack buttons.
Turbo Sweep- Charge :l:, then tap :r: and any two attack buttons.
Time to Clean House!- :dp: and two attack buttons (Lvl. 3)

NOTES