Team Scrub

What’s the best way to deal with this team? My team is Storm/Sent/Cyke and IM/sent/cykes.
I know i should pressure with storm but i’m still a novice with her.

Team scrub really is a joke team unless u’re playing wong. I’m embarrassed everytime i lose to that team (usually because I’m fatigued from beating 10 other scrubs).

Basically TS is a chip, wait till u get annoyed so u rush with abandon and leave a nice opening for several AHVBs and HSFs team.

A joke and chip team? :confused:

Team scrub is the best team for cable, period. It punishes any mistake or random assist fuckup like no other.

Sentinel isn’t a character that can only chip, or wait for mistakes. He can rush, play high low, and again, punish assists.

Maybe you need better competition.

:confused: :confused:

I guess MSP is also a joke team unless u’re playing soo.

:lame:

Storm/Sent/Cyke can beat Scrub.

If you start Sent, it’ll be Sent/Storm/Clops against Sent/Cable/Commando.

All you have to do is go 1:1 with his characters and you have the upperhand since Storm > Cable…

Just watch out for Commando obviously and jumping back Cable with drones.

That av is too good. :lol:

Team Scrub is the shit. It’ll have a tough time against some Storm/Sent based teams and Strider/Doom, but other than that, it still holds it own.

People generally think Cable is shit. Cable is still good if played properly. On this team, don’t underestimate him.

team scrub = rape = cheap:o :o :o

Team scrubs messes up my Sim like no other. Block and spam CapCom assist hits Sim`s limbs.

I have to build bar and use Cable usually to burn CapCom or at least one point character off before I can do anything. For me, kill scrub is all about either the snapback, or baiting an assist and burning it`s ass with Cable.