SVC Chaos Help?

Well, Im a noob to SVC Chaos, I have been watching a few combo videos and I learned a bit from that but not nearly enough. So far I can only do:

Violent Ken 38 Hits 195% Damage
Shin Akuma 31 Hits Corner Trap to 2 Hits Exceed 190% Damage
Shiki 22 Hits
Geese Infinite (Standing C, F+D, Dash, repeat)
Zero Infinite (DPB in Corner)

This is all I’ve gathered, I could probably do more Violent Ken but I find it really hard, Catching the opponent with the dragon punch, then doing his teleport move, catching the opponent with another dash.

Post your combos or tips to help me improve, thanks. :clap:

chun li - c.lk x 2, c.mk, short birdkick, rh dp kick x s.fp/j.fp/jab fb/super fb/level 3

=]

oh and to improve? Don’t play the game lol

Thanks for the combo and I don’t get the joke.

the joke is its a known fact that this game sucks major balls but you’re a n00b so you probably don’t know it yet

to improve, u would have to play something worth playing like MvC2

Just because the game sucks doesn’t mean I don’t want to learn some cool combos for it and learn to play it… Continue posting tips and combos please. :slight_smile:

WHy don’t you just use the search function then?

I tried, Search for SVC brings up nothing, search for SNK vs. Capcom Chaos brings up 247 threads and none of the threads on the first page seem to have anything to do with SVC so I figured it wouldn’t hurt to make a new post.

You wont get it here either. It’s either you post at Strat zone or just plain give up. As people have said “No one plays the game anymore because it sucks.”

There’s 23,000 Members at the boards, I think some of them probably Play SVC . Even if it sucks.

There WAS a combo thread.

The poster took the compiled combos and put it up on GameFAQs. He got some pretty interesting shit from everyone involved.

www.gamefaqs.com

I see no combo FAQ on gamefaqs for SVC? Can you link me to the FAQ?