Super Puzzle Fighter II Turbo HD Remix PSN Gathering

I just bought puzzle fighter and i found hardly anybody online. I was wondering if anyone plays this game and if so, then this would be the place to post your psn names so we can gather. I believe this game still has some online life in it, we can make it awesome once again!

My psn is xThomahawk i play Lei Lei on old balance but im still learning. shoot me an add when you can.

All right, thanks for responding so quickly. It’s great to still see people playing this.

I play X’ anyone online my PSN ID is Shin_ Akuma_SRK. I’m not trying to brag but if you want some really good competition hit me up. Just say your from SRK.

i play this game purely for fun with buddies idk anything about higher level play i looked up some videos once and :open_mouth:

ill play if you wanna fuck around but idc too much about going hard in this game XD

Lol I love this game but I’m really terrible at it haha. Add me: underscoreblank
I play X’ Sakura, and X Ken. But, really, I’m bad at it haha.

I play X’ ken and i’m pretty bad too, so i’ll be hittin ya up _blank

haha, sweet. I’m pretty busy this week until Wednesday or Thursday night though. I might get a chance to hop online tomorrow or Monday though.

K sounds good.

Hi everybody, I just bought this game and I’m looking for some online matches. Everybody please add my PSN: kevoisdaman

I’m average at this game but my sister ,I’m gonna go out on a limb and say, I think she’s probably one of the best in the world at this game

She can get 100 wins without losing just like that. I swear to God watching her play this game is like watching a robot. She just won a mini tournament here and she completely destroys her competition without losing a single round and it only took an average about 30 seconds for her to win a round against her competition

But that is against local player in my country Indonesia, I don’t know how good she is against people from other parts of the world

Added.