Stop talking MvC2

I don’t know who did, but I wasn’t the one who deleted the original Wolverine thread… anybody wanna fess up about that?

Neverrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!!!

We Want Vids, We Want Vids.

You had videos. You don’t get it. You lose.

edit: Change your signature if you’re not a complete fucking moron.

hahahaha he calls me a moron and yet he plays blackheart…OWNED

Excuse me! WTF is wrong with playing Blackheart. You stated in the other thread all you have to do is rush him down. I would love to see you try and get close to my Blackheart.

Don’t worry. He’s an idiot. He already proved it by choosing an Akuma variant for his name. Trash stays trash, until somebody disposes of it properly.

Well put.

awwwwwwwww you two look so cute together consulting each other’s feelings, you two should go out sometime, seeing how you both are faggits, BLACKHEART SUCKS, there’s a reason he ain’t top tier

The win button. I may not add much since I’m still pretty new in the scheme of things, but man - all you ever do is talk out of your ass. Stop being an e-thug. Nobody in Florida plays Blackheart worth a damn. I’ll take Isaac’s Blackheart over you for $100, first to 5, at the next regional you both are at. Come to ECC. Same bet against Julian Robinson or anybody else who actually knows how to play Blackheart. Man up, son.

Zaza: I was actually thinking about putting up “Zaza match video highlights” - the ~300MB vids I have - for peeps once I had a chance, since it’s interesting-to-me to see people playing Non-Big-4 well. But if you’re sick of Marvel, I can shitcan that idea. shrug

Another thing… I get this a lot: fans who have absolutely no idea what playing and succeeding (whether it be well or moderately) with Wolverine means, and would of course easily say something like Blackheart sucks.