Seeking Jill Valentine Adviser for 'Assist Me' Web Series

[INDENT=1]What’s up Jill experts. I’m looking for the advice of a talented Jill player for help in a near future episode of Marvel vs Capcom 3: The Online Warrior featuring Jill.[/INDENT]

[INDENT=1]Normally, I’m usually up to the task of dissecting, analyzing, and evaluating specific character elements and strategies…but the brutal truth is, I have very little Jill in game experience similar to the previous X-23 episode. In some situations, getting the actors/crew ready for a large task like this takes priority over my in-game knowledge. I figured this forum would house some of the most gifted players, as I am looking for general to expert advice.[/INDENT]

[INDENT=1]If you are unfamiliar with the show, please refer to the following links.[/INDENT]

[INDENT=1]Wesker: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YzGSAGkhKHo[/INDENT]
[INDENT=1]Dr. Doom: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZIMP00W4Fjk[/INDENT]
[INDENT=1]and X-23 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VqDQgoOmdIE[/INDENT]

[INDENT=1]The main points to be covered are…[/INDENT]

[INDENT=1]Movement/Mobility[/INDENT]
[INDENT=1]Mixups[/INDENT]
[INDENT=1]Assists[/INDENT]
[INDENT=1]Specials/Supers[/INDENT]
[INDENT=1]Hypers/DHC’s[/INDENT]
[INDENT=1]and Combos/Xfactor[/INDENT]

[INDENT=1]Essentially, the details cover a broad basis for the above topics. What is really needed is an expert to advise for all the above, while showing high level strategies that can be applied to each area. Deadly mixups, unique DHC or assist setups, and anything else that makes Jill unique as a character is the most important.[/INDENT]
[INDENT=1]Also, having HD capture equipment (example: HD PVR) is a HUGE help as it makes the overall process so much easier to see what you might be describing, or even using the same footage you provided.[/INDENT]