Rather new yun needs some slight advice

Hey there,

So I recently started playing yun and hes a lot of fun. The problem I am finding is how lofty and off his divekick is. It is weird to have to delay buttons atfer divekick even if it connects. Is there a better way to visual see when I can start my strings and such?

Crouch teching. Outside of neutral jump into light kick divekick, how do I effectively deal with it? Not just crouch teching but also jabs and such. This usually isnt a problem since I play Abel/E.Ryu and just do a simple jab, delay close standing fierce. I tried crouching medium punch but it seems wonky at best.

Genejin, is it worth it? I always end up using red focus when I get a hit confirm hence I have not even used genejin even after 2 weeks of paying him.

The command throw. Honestly, unless I play offline I can never seem to be in a situation to use it since almost all xbox live players mash buttons on wake up. I know about the command kara but god the input for it is a nightmare for me and trying to remember how to do that mid match seems impossible.

Meter building. Lets say I want to go for meter after a lnug punch or hk or throw, whatever. What is best meter builder? Mp/hp palm or light shoulder rush?

I can get all his links fine, hell for some reason they seem really easy compared to most characters.

I should get some footage of my character but I lost my camera and the fucking youtube upload never works for me.

Overall I like the character but I really think he needs an extra 50 health. Throws and wiff combos really hurt badly.