Question about chicken combo

I’m pretty new to oro, so im not too knowledgeable about individual character strategies. I was hoping somebody could compile a list of the number of times each character can be hit with the chicken combo. From my experience I seem to be trying to run it too long on some characters and missing the opportunity to cancel into a super art, but right now my execution isnt that consistent so I can’t really tell. Any help would be appreciated.

Hugo and the twins won’t juggle like the rest of the cast, but you can go through the loop the same amount of times on everyone, however if you start the combo with a jump in chicken, you’ll lose a juggle point.

To understand how long you can do the chicken combo, you have to know a little bit about the juggle system. Whenever a character is juggled, they have 6 “juggle points.” Each move has a certain number of points associated with it, and take off the appropriate number of points, starting with the move that launches. The important numbers for Oro are these; chicken kicks (both ground and air) use 1 point, fireballs use 1 point, Yagyou-dama uses 1 point per hit, and close mp uses 1 point on the first hit and 3 points on the second hit (so 4 total if both hits connect). If your opponent has any juggle points left when you hit them in the air, you will juggle them, otherwise, they will fall through the move. Note that EX tengu stones reset the juggle count to 0, which is why tengu stone juggles work.

So, so examples would be:

cl.mp(1hit, 1 point)xmk chicken kicks(2 points used, cl.mp(1hit, 3 points used)xmk chicken kicks(4 points used), mp uppercut (ender).

or, if you want to combo into tengu tone, replace the mp uppercut at the end of that with cl.mpxxEXsuper

so,