Partners for frank

I like using viewtiful joe assist because the bomb gives opportunities for deadly mix ups and +zombies can really confuse your enemies well.

Any other decent partners?

im trying out ryu for now, was thinking about chun but dont know if that will work :confused:

I’ve been using Casshern, his assist is pretty convenient for setting up Frank’s Lvl.3 and some other weird stuff. Plus I just really like using Casshern.

hmm that team sounds interesting?

Frank West can perform [media=youtube]Y3BH8DU0IZA[/media] when partnered with Polimar, so that seems like a good call.

I’m REALLY digging this Yatterman 2 + Frank West team, that being said I’m pretty new to TvC.

Anyone that has an OTG assist (Roll, Casshern) is ideal for Frank to continue his cart shenanigans. That said, good assists are still good assists in this game. Ryu, Chun, Polimar, Morrigan, Karas are all pretty solid choices.

Lol I was trying out Polimar and I found that death combo today myself. I also was messing around with tick throws and resets off the camera assist. Polimar seems like a great partner but I really like Roll and Casshern too… can they make any use of his assist?

I’ve found zero works pretty well paired up with frank
and saki too(though her assist isn’t as useful as zero’s and she’s not as quick)

Frank/Ai-Chan? Oh the evil things I’m thinking of doing with them right now. I’m looking for a main team, if I’m right this can work out swimmingly :).

I’ve tried that team out before and don’t have any comments on it other then Yatterman-2’s a tricky tricky girl so i can’t say if that’s a good team or not
but i do know Yatterman-1/Frank West makes for a pretty effective team

I’ve been playing with Yatterman-2 alot recently, yeah she is pretty tricky. I didn’t mix her and Frank up though so this would be a good experiment for me. I’m in school right now, so I can’t do this until later. Maybe other players can shed more light on this team?

Frank/Yatterman-2 team