New usf4 Adon mu thread

ok… so what’s you guys take on our character’s matchups in this version? From me playing, I feel like the matchups have change quite a bit.

out of 10 (W/L)… let’s please keep this thread centered on the character matchups themselves… wins v/s losses and why… not videos etc. I’ll give the matchups I feel are most prevalent and I’d like to hear your opinions too. I’m still a beginner, but here’s my take on a few I can note:

all are up for debate and I’m really looking forward to responses.

Ryu (6/4)
Ken (5/5)
Oni (8/2)
Akuma (5/5)
E. Ryu (3/7)
Gouken (6/4)
Sagat (7/3)
Sakura (6/4)
Poison(3/7)
Dan (8/2)
Guy (3/7)
Bison (3/7)
Blanka (6/4)
Viper (2/8)
Honda (7/3)
Dhalsim (5/5)
Abel (6/4)
Decapre (6/4)
Ibuki (3/7)
Dudley(7/3)
Elena(4/6)… I think this may be more so because of me not knowing what to do with the MU
Yang(5/5)
Yun(3/7)… don’t ever know when to hit back… he just keeps pinning me down I guess I could JT to get out?
Zangeif (3/7)
T.Hawk(3/7)
Hugo(6/4) people say this is bad match for adon, but I haven’t had problems with it at my level (about 1000 pp)
Boxer(6/4)
guille(7/3)
Fei(4/6)
Rose(3/7)
Makoto(3/7)
Vega (3/7) I just have no idea how to play this match
Fuerte(5/5)

…ok, I didn’t even intend on listing this many but this is how I see the mu’s from my perspective. What I would like as responses are “hey… you should NOT be having problem with Vega. what you have to do is x,y,z…” or “oh no way you should win against Guille so easy. Probably the level you’re playing against because x,y,z… typically happens”, etc…

and mods, I would have added this to the “matchups” thread, but I see it as totally different than what’s going on in the matchups thread

Just from glancing over your post:

Adon doesn’t beat Oni 8-2, its a typical shoto MU but Oni has amazing anti airs and some decent buttons to play footsies with Adon. Not to mention he can take like half of Adons lifebar if he’s got a couple bars stocked up.

Honda beats Adon IMO.