My Vanilla Team Shuma/Spencer/Doom Combo Video

[media=youtube]SGAQWOdqLh0[/media]

My video showcasing my Shuma team alongside with Spencer and Doctor Doom. This volume showcases fullscreen, midscreen and corner combos. Other combos such as throws and converting will be covered in other volumes. Give it a look if you got time.

#shumabreathen

I’m interested in your shuma gorath combos. Can you give the notation for your first combo? I’m trying to find a string that I find comfortable and universal and this one seems a little easier to do. It looks likeyou are doing:

cr LMH, jMH u+H, land cr H, jM air mystic smash M, land M cr M cr H, mystic stare M, S, sj MMHS, land cr H, mystic stare M, S, sj HS, land call doom, mystic ray H, mystic stare M, H, sj S, cr H, mystic stare M Hyper mystic ray.

What i’m confused about are the air mystic smash (is it M or H?) and the mystic stares and mystic rays. (are they L, M or H?)

thanks. sorry i’m not very good with this character.

All the mystic rays are Medium.

The mystic smash is a M.

These combos do not seem to work on smaller characters. I get this far :

cr LMH, jMH u+H, land cr H, jM air mystic smash M, land M

When I land M though, I’m actually getting mystic stare. After the mystic smash M, it actually crosses up on smaller characters for me. I’m holding back and then after the mystic smash M it turns into forward, so I get an auto corrected mystic stare. I really need a nice damage reliable bnb that I can do with Spencer backing up Shuma!

Hmm… you say you’re getting a mystic stare at the M? I don’t get how you’re getting that command there. Just pay attention to what you’re pressing and hitting.

As for the smaller characters thing, it works on smaller characters as well, it’s just that the timing is very tight. After the s.M, you can actually just drop the c.M > c.H. So you can just go s.M > c.H instead of s.M > c.M > s.H.