MvC2 Damage and Combo Encyc: Bone Wolverine

Bone Wolverine

Special Moves

Berserker Barrage
w/o mash: 15pts; w/ mash: lp = 25pts, hp = 39pts
1) s.lp xx BB (hp mshd) 39pts

Tornado Claw
w/o mash: lp = 17pts, hp = 21pts; w/ mash: lp = 24pts (air = 25pts), hp = 33pts (air = 31pts)
1) s.lp xx TC (hp mshd) 33pts
2) s.lp, s.hk, sj uf, TC (hp mshd) 45pts

Drill Claw
16pts
1) s.lp, s.mp xx DC 26pts
2) s.lp, s.hk, sj uf, DC 34pts

Hyper Combos

Berserker Barrage X
47pts
1) s.lp, s.mp xx BBX 51pts

Weapon X
50pts
?

You know I use to play as Wolverine until I found out he had one of the lowest vitalaties, kinda sucks too, I thought he was great but then I started studying the game itself I noticed that he probably ranks amongst the lowest tiers.

Another casualty. :slight_smile: j/k To each their own, man.

edit: my new sig:
This forum requires that you wait 150 seconds between posts. Please try again in 42 seconds.

He might have the lowest vitality but he heals fairly quick when switched.

Are you serious?

Capcom wanted to prevent MvC2 from being another pixie fest like how people normally played all the Marvel and VS games before it. That’s why they screwed over both Wolverine so much especially Bonerine as they were always top tier characters before MvC2.

The Tough Guy Isnt So Tough Anymore?