Most aerial character? (help me choose a main)

Hey all,
I am currently maining Cammy in SFV but im really fed up with that game and wanna play something else. What I like about Cammy is her instant air divekicks which gives her much more of an aerial game than the other characters. So my question is which BBCF characters have the best moveset while in the air? Also I am fairly averse to 1f links so let me know if they are required for said character. As of now I am considering Mai and Hibiki cuz I dont typically play anime and Sasunoo because he looks dope.
Cheers!

edit: also can yall let me know which chars have meterless reversals and cross-up air normals? thanks :slight_smile:
edit2: yeah hibiki looks like the way to go

mains cammy want someone who can change his air trajection with a divekick like move…mai natsume!

I might be a little off as I’m not an expert on the entire cast by any means, but this is my general understanding.

Amane: No meterless Reversal, mid-range play, stupid amounts of chip damage, plethora of air specials that move him around in unorthodox ways, some of his air buttons add hang-time for their duration
Arakune: No meterless Reversal, zoning play transitioning to setplay with curse, Same as above for movement options
Azrael: Meterless reversal, Heavy rushdown, drive sets up unblockables, has a literal divekick and some busted mixup with instant crossup j.B and his teleport dash
Bang: No meterless reversal, rushdown with a limited resource for damage extension or to help get in, 2 air dashes + Bumpers make for a highly mobile character
Bullet: ** Meterless reversal**, rushdown/quasi-grappler, drive tracks opponents in range and can let her float in the air for a second, requires her drive resource (heat) to be active to have anything resembling decent mobility.
Carl: No meterless reversal, doll/setplay, Doll controls as a second character through negative edge inputs, has broken setplay when the opponent is sandwiched or in the corner.