Making a Seth Video - Need Extra Tech & Help

copy/paste from my thread in eventhubs.
"as some of you know, I’m making a seth combo+tech video, but i have no experience in video-making.
I don’t know if what i have is enough, so any new tech would help a lot.
If you have experience in editing videos, please, I’m asking for your help.

just so you know how crazy this video can be (without giving away much):
-cross-up dive kick setups (plural)
-an unblockable
-a combo that starts with ultra 2 (!!) and ends with super
-a combo that links into and from far lk
-a 78-hit combo (breaking previous 76-hit record)
-counter-hit confirm combo
-push back data
-ultra 2 setup from srk without meter spending
-cr. mp and cr. lp facts (the unusual)
-a list of possible links on counter hit
-bonus: akuma raw standing ultra 2 without desk’s double hand technique

there’s more ideas that i’m going to test."

“new tech/stuff:
-aerial cross-under
-grounded cross-under
-ex tanden “glitch” details
-toe tap + ultra 2 combo that ISN’T punishable on hit (quite an achievement. discovered miuntes ago)”

Well, I did toe taps -> unpunishable U2 a long time ago, after QCB+K even :stuck_out_tongue: (3:04)

Do you know about this stuff? (some can be seen here)
CH cl.HP to EX Tanden.
(EX) Tanden to EX Tanden.
Tanden, cl.HK -> cl.HP in dittos.
Walljump, toe-tap, cross-up shenanigans near the corner.
Cross up toe-tap safe jump after teched LP SRK in the corner (I think, only played around with it a little back in vanilla).
The fact that cross-up j.HK, c.LP sometimes whiffs on Sakura (%/#%&# THAT SHIT)
The non-EX SRK to EX Tanden set-ups on T.Hawk and Dan.
lvl.2 focus xx Backdash follow-ups.

yeah, i later saw that it’s been done before, however, my unpunishable u2 is mid-screen (haven’t seen that yet).
i know about the rest of your list except for the sakura one and the teched srk (didn’t quite understand that).