Leveling Up To Get That Fight Money

If anyone is out there & gives a fuck… Thanks

Now I’ve been playing Balrog since SF4. Idk what it is about him but i just have stuck with him since then. But now i kinda want to take this game more serious & go to tourney’s to compete. Since the scene is pretty dead where im located i play only online. I have a goal to get Grand Master with Balrog since ive put so much time into this game thats the least i can do is get that rank. But my problem lies with being consistent at winning. So there’s much i know i still need to learn but i would love for other people to help if they see anything i can change. From matchups, if im punishing correctly. Any bad habits you may notice, overall if theres anything that im missing in my game please help me with it. Ima try to play 5-10 different matches from rank match & upload them to get some advice from you guys to better my game. Here’s the first 10. Sorry about the quality when i get the money i will buy better equipment for the meantime i hope you guys can see everything clearly. Thanks again in advance.

Pretty solid. To be honest, just keep doing what you’re already doing. Just a few things -

[details=Spoiler]- Maybe work on FADC’ing a dash punch to safety, if you see it being focused. Keno and PR Balrog are extremely good at this. Honestly, took me ages to do this consistently.

• Work on being able to see when you can punish with raw ultra. I saw 2 different Ken players completely whiff HP srk, and you went from a combo I think rather than just raw ultra. Could be wrong, but I think this happened.

• After you focus crumple someone, you started the combo with jabs sometimes (not all the time). Probably should try to stick with the st.HK, cr.MP xx EX rusher upper/regular rush upper OR cr.MK, cr.MP (on some characters).