Juggernaut Wall Tactics

I’m a novice Jugg player. I have used him in tourneys before, but mostly I like to kick him around in casual play and I was just wondering on what the rest of you like to do with Juggy on the wall. I, for one, think that this is where Jugg is most deadly. Here’s a couple questions for you:

1. How do you get people to the corners? Do you rush them down or bait them?

and…

1. What do you like to do when you get them there?

I’ll post a little later on what I like to do, in the mean time I’d like to see what you guys like to do.

What’s up Eric.

I’ve played, used, and won with Juggy in tourneys.

(you’ve seen it)

I almost beat foomy with my team steroids.

Anyway, it’s rather easy to back people into corners, b/c the natural tendency is to run away from juggernaut. The forward jump fierce is a good way to push them (think of it as a low jump). And of course the airthrow and headbutt throw will get them there.

Once they are IN the corner… It starts getting ugly.

You can either use jump fierce or jump short to sorta of “tick” into the throw.

ONce you do that, you have 2 basic options.

1.Headcrush

1. Low short (unrollable) Low Fierce
    SJ Jab, Strong, Forward, Fierce, RH

You can’t OTG again b/c you already OTG’d after the throw. I don’t use short cuz it doesn’t do that much damage, and it’s not as consistant.

You can also do assist combos. This is where it gets nasty.

Throw-> Low Short+ Colossus Anti Air xx HC

Throw->Low Short+ Tron xx HC

THrow-> Jump Short+ MAgneto Grab->Jump Fierce then Launch or HC

I think you told me the hulk one… which is simalar to the magneto one

IN the corner, you can also do J. Fierce->S Fierce + Drones->Jab Jugg Punch-> Drones juggle ->Headcrush.

NASTY!!!

What up Robin. It’s been a while man. Team Steriods is too good.