I'm on a Robitussin Trip

Holy fuck omg. I really don’t know how to ecplain this. At all. It’s like seriously the weirdest feeling ever. My friend told me to try this and i hear of the term sipping syrup from like lil wayne or whatever but never in my life have i felt like this it’s like wave after wave after wave of sensations. I’m 100% not lying to you. I’m tripping my balls off. My feet feel like they’re wet and my teeth are really smooth. I just want to be touched and I can hardly read nor type. I’ve never done this before. Holy. shit.

Would you rate the experience positive? I’d like to try it.

Man, I am tripping balls so the first thing I thought I would do is go on SRK and tell EVERYONE about the wonders of legal highs.

I bet that tasted like shit.

Drink some more.

Be in a good mood before you down it and it’s like magic, I recommend cough pills though instead, no nasty cherry taste.

Also.

:rofl:
I know the feeling Zulu, fun stuff. Typing is slow as shit.

[media=youtube]OqUmMCb4r-U[/media]

This is what I’ve experienced.

It scared me at first because I felt like complete and total shit. I felt like I wanted to throw up. But then I calmed down and after 20 minutes or so I didn’t feel anything. I then started to feel like a microwave (cold outside hot inside). My muscles relaxed and rectracted. Then I felt like I wanted to run a marathon. Like seriously I couldn’t sit still at all. Pacing back and fourth. Stuttering. Now I’m on a calm plane and despite my vision being a bit fuzzy, I’d say this is a really good high. I’m not going to do this each and every day but I do feel like I’m in heaven.

Oh and I’m still high btw. Doesn’t this last like 8 hours?

Most of mine last about 4-5, depends on how much you take…although 18 pills only got me so far.

I chugged a bottle.

Shouldn’t last too long with one bottle, pansy.

how much did you drink?!?!?

EDIT

WTF?!!:xeye:

dude you might be stoned into tomorrow.