I want to know defeat, challenging anyone in Europe to beat me in 3 SF games

This is not an ego post or anything. I just want someone on Fightcade to beat me in more than 1 SF games so I can move on. I seriously hope someone does. Some back story:

Played on Fightcade for like 6 months now. I play CE (whenever there is a European on), ST and 3S. I can usually win 95% of my games against people. I have no real knowledge of the games but just play on instinct really with basic characters like Ken and Ryu.

Now and again I’ll run into a tryhard on a specific game who thinks he is amazing and I’ll go even in matches with them or slightly start losing. They will start to act like 12 year old kids. If we are playing ST I’ll say “Let’s play 3S” and vice versa. Not one of these people will ever take me up on my offer and flat out refuses. They simply refuse to play me in anything but their game that they have probably grinded for 5+ years or something… super fair. It’s sad I know but I hate people who think they are better when all they play is 1 game… it infuriates me.

So basically I want someone to be a better Street Fighter player than me. I know people will be better individual players on specific games but never has anyone challenged me into more than 1. Okay so some rules I’d like if someone wants to take me up:

Europe only and under 60 ping. I’m sorry but I’ve tried USA people and I simply can’t do anything and it feels super weird. Have a wired connection.

We’ll start with ST but this can be negotiated. I’ll only ever use Ryu and you can choose to pick the mirror, Guile or O.Sagat. I feel like that’s fair. We’ll play FT5 (or 10) and then move onto 3S if you win.

In 3S I’ll pick Ken and I really only want the mirror match but you can go to Ryu if you wish. FT5 or so again, upto you.