Hori wii Fighting stick question

Okay, so I just went to evo and had a paddle with em the whole time while playing some pps and got some funky looks from a few and was question by many on why I didn’t have a stick.

So, I decided to get a cheap 30 dollar wii hori stick and I bumped into a guy that gave me a cthulhu sticker and told me that I should make it so that my new stick could support multiple platforms. I thought it was a great idea so I was reading around here on shoryuken and found that I need a MC cthulhu chip in order to have multi platform function.

The thing I noticed it doesn’t seem to supposr the Wiimote input as an RJ45 input, so is there any way I could make it so that I have my stick work the wiimote, PS3, Xbox360, PC, and GameCube? If so could someone point me in the right direction?

Thanks in advance

I’m a newb myself when it comes to these things, but one thing I do know is that you’d need a pcb board for each non-wii system you want to incorporate. This place is a site that has has a toodles board

Lizard Lick Amusements - Boards

You could in theory get that and a pcb board from an xb360 controller. You’d still have to solder and wire everything together. You’d also need some way to switch out inputs depending on which system you want to use it with. Solder will cost you $10 from radio shack (use rosin only). You can get a soldering iron from $5-$20. The wiring job is going to cause you headaches. Actually, I don’t even know if you can wire so many together. You can probably get the ps3.PC one with the wii one. Adding the xb360 one… maybe. I don’t really know.