[HELP] how to do Doom's tridash in flying mode?

I’m a pad user

Are you talking about “:uf::df::uf::df::uf::df:” dashing in the air? if so you just do sj./j.:qcb::s::uf:+:atk::atk::df:+:atk::atk::uf:+:atk::atk::df:+:atk::atk: really fast.

Why do people insist on making threads for every question they have? I mean not only is this thread unnecessary, the question isn’t even described properly.

@JuuM: thanks for the info dood
@jak d ripr: I’m new to SRK and I just ask things that I don’t understand,that’s all

Try to ask things you don’t understand in the already created Discussion/Questions threads.

as I mention it earlier,I’m new to SRK forum…
stop this stuff,I’ll check it out myself

Can’t get pissed off at people because you failed to search for a question that’s already been answered. A thousand times.

maybe my words may makes you think that I’m pissed off at people,but I’m not.
just wanna say that I’m still new to SRK and there is too many threads

creates new thread

this is what I get when I create new thread,dood

Im a pad doom player too, so let me help you as much as i can. Set your r2 trigger macro to light attack+medium instead of lmh. I dont know why, but its much more easier to tridash with.

In fly more press r2 as fast as you can while going :df::uf::df::uf::df:. Practice this until you get the rhythm.

Utilizing the search functions on srk or any forum for that matter stand for good ettiquite. The same can be said for those making a new community member feel like an outcast. All you had to say was we have a thread here without the dripping sarcasm, way to make the guy feel welcome.

good thing you got to these poofs before i did; it still took 12 comments before someone said it.
it’s not hard, people. all you have to do is click on his profile, see ‘just joined’ or ‘new member,’ say to yourself, “oh, maybe he doesn’t know how to use he search feature,” or you might be able to use your brains and assume he’s new since he’s asking how to tri-dash.