Guile > Bison easily? Explain plz

I made up this topic a while ago but never really got an accurate answer.
I am always reading and seeing ppl say that Bison is Guile’s easiest match up and Guile should not lose
vs Bison at all when played properly.
Chaoztheory showed me a while ago that Bison has an empty jump that avoids cr.HP all the time.
Once Guile is trapped in the corner I can’t see what do to.
There are Bison players who are not too good and I can beat them usually on a consistent basis, but
whenever I see a Bison player who actually knows what they are doing usually Bison players
who are legit in the 5k PP range I struggle to see why so many ppl say this match up is so easy for Guile.
IIRC even Yazu lost on his last tournament vs a Bison player although he did play perfect.

I have been playing Guile for 4 years now and ye that happens everytime when I face a Bison on this skill lvl

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w7rEYzPQzwU

It’s been a while but I did watch the set of xupyourgamex vs True.
I know for sure xupyourgamex is a solid Guile player and games like this show that this MU is not as easy as many ppl say.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N6bGJdBWJ-Q

By the way Truetalent plays a decent Bison but I have beaten him twice in FT5 sets in the past. He is decent but his sportsmanship is poor until he got popular abd tbh when you look up at
high lvl Bison players like the WDM guy above or Gagapa how is Guile supposed to play to actually keep up?

Anyone explain.

I was reckless in my match against TrueTalent. lol. I was also hellbent on doing something irrational no matter what the cost. lol.

What would you suggest to keep Bison out?
Seems like from the right distance when Bison tries to jump in he will either empty jump you or his j.HP will stuff FK.

Recognize the distance that the Dictator is using to jump in to force the whiff anti air cr.hp and mess up that spacing by walking slightly forward. Similar to stuffing Seth’s jump in Dive kick.