Evil Ryu Facebook group

There are a lot of FB groups flying around with a lot of top players contributing to these groups. For example the Rufus group has Glitch JWong and Ricky from what I’ve heard and the Oni group is big as well with Sanford providing info the group as well. So a friend and I have made a group and we’re trying to get as many people in it as possible who use or at least alt Evil Ryu to come together and unite!

Just let me know if you’re interested. So far we have Teiga, Yipes, Lionheart, DafeetLee, Dragon God, and myself in the group. I also invited PR Rog but I’m not sure if he’s going to provide any information atm because I haven’t personally talked to him yet.

Whether you’re Daigo or a beginner Evil Ryu player just let me know.

add me up. I am a Evil Ryu newbie. yay!

https://www.facebook.com/groups/671895182888425/

Ask to join and I’ll accept it.

I rarely ever use Facebook but I did create a account a few months ago just to join my local FGC’s facebook group so I could learn when they throw tournaments. Time to put it to use again I suppose. I just requested to join.

just sent a request to join the fb group. evil ryu player here from the philippines :smiley:

whats the point on having an Evil Ryu group in facebook that anyone can join and post? I mean, whats the advantages of such group over this forum???

Well I would like to contribute but I have no Facebook account. Also don’t really feel like creating one, so I will just keep my eye on this forum :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye:

Lil Evil… you taking too long bruh lol… click accept lol would love to learn some new tech and share some of mines as well.