Did this by accident. Is this considered as a frame trap?

how can you properly input this?

That’s called an EX uppercut. You input it by pressing :dp: plus two different punch buttons.

Also you don’t post 3 minute long videos without a timestamp and ask dumb questions as an excuse to make people watch your “amazing” victory.
If you have questions, we got a q&a thread with tons of nerds who love to help newbies out, the same type of nerds who get pissed about shitty threads.

Hey man , i apologize if I upset you. No need to be hostile. Like i said im new to the game and was excited to post and dont know my way around youtube that well , maybe you can advise me on how to put time stamp i stead of ripping on me. No need for negativity. Again im sorry if i upset you. My mom always say if you have nothing constructive to say , stfu.

Cheers.

Oh and thanks for taking time to watch the video :*

Can an admin move this thread to the right section please. I apologize for the inconvenience. Thanks for the warm welcome.

Something like: "At 2:52, I beat Cammy’s critical art with an ex shoryuken, why does this work and is this what people call a frame trap?"
would’ve been fine, especially if you posted it in the Newbie Dojo or the stickied Q&A thread in the Ryu forum instead of making a new thread.
The thing is if everyone makes a thread about their amazing discoveries, you’ll have the whole forum spammed with one answer threads and nobody finds the good ones anymore.

I hear ya, thanks for the advise

I edited my video. Im on my mobile, i dont see the timestamp option so i entered it in the description

Heh, calm down Art, I know what you’re saying but no need to immediately beat em over the head with it (Yeah yeah I know, SRK.com is tough love and all).

@Hadou

All you did was end the match with an EX Shoryuken (so you probably was mashing, considering incoming Cammy CA). So no, not a frame trap by miles.

Can all Ex moves beat a super? Do you know?