Dedicated Alex player Money Matches at EVO 2k7

im a noob hoping to get better sometime in the future so I would like extend a challenge to any dedicated Alex players going to Evo.

the challenge being money matches.

I’m not going to go with a million dollars on hand but 5 bucks would be the minimum and prolly 20 being the highest bet I’ll take

it would be Alex on Alex any supers and race to 5 or 2/3 whichever you’d like. No race to tens because I get bored with those.

So yeah, I’d really like only dedicated Alex, but if I don’t know you and you want to play me with your alex im not going to know now am I?

certain names I will definitely know though, so amir and random nyc tops, prease go away

i extend this challenge to japanese players too, though, I doubt any of them read these boards. I would like to see how I’d fare against, Genki, KSK, and/ or Zangoefu. I played Zangoefu once, but I had accidentally picked twelve and got owned.

so yeah.

post here and we’ll talk about where to meet up and how this is going down.

It might be in the hall, but then again it might be in my hotel room( I will be staying in the hotel that Evo is going to be held in)

Alright piece outs.

PS. No Cali Alex players I can play at ffa any other time, this is just to see how Alex players are doing around the world.

So far the list is:

1. Sabin
  2. umthrfkr
  3. Hydra632
  4. Kobe Bryant24 ( I want to til evo so everyone can see how much you suck.)
  5. THChardcore
  6. Sebastian? are you serious?

im from nyc, and im a dedicated alex player, does that exclude me from the bet? :sweat:

$10 on sabin

i play alex, and like money

My name is Sanchez. I am Alex player from Mexico. Would you accept race to 5 for 500 pesos?

no, it doesn’t matter if you’re from nyc, but if you’re justin wong taking on alex it excludes you. But sabin you’re good to go.

you mother fucker is good to go.