Challenge Trial Help: Dudley Trial 23

First of all I wanted to say hi, I just joined the forums.

Anyway, I got through Trials 1-22 after a good while, but trial 23 is the death of me.
I kid you not I’ve been in this trial room for a shameful 6 hours when adding the past two days together… for a combo someone can do in 7 seconds.

I’m extremely new to Street Fighter and I’m determined to learn how to play it properly.

For those who dont remember, Dudley’s Trial 23 is:
Jump Hp
Target Combo 1 (F+lp->mp)
Jet Upper (DP+mp)
FADC (Focus Attack Dash Cancel)
Corkscrew cross (qcf qcf+ppp)

Some problems I have during this trial:
1.Cant seem to correctly input Target Combo 1 due to the trial mode requiring F (Forward) be pressed before LP.

2.Confused as to when I input jet upper. Lately I’ve been trying to input the motion for Jet Upper right after the lp in target combo 1.

3.I find it extremely hard to FADC right after all of the above combo, jet upper seems to only give you a small time frame to start up Focus

4.After I FADC I always screw up corkscrew cross due to the need to dash out of focus.

For the record I’m using an Arcade stick (Qanba Q1).

Please help if you can, I’m going crazy. It’s not so much that I want to beat the trial as it is overcoming my execution issues and understanding how street fighter works.
I’m willing to put the work in, I just need some assistance along the way.

I’ve completed that trial but never do that combo because it is worthless.the only advice i can give is to hit mk or plink mp and mk when hitting mp for the dp. it will make it easier to focus.

Thanks for the advice.

I’ll try plinking but I’m not to confident I’ll be able to…
Even when I try not to, I end up panicking during the combo.

When that happens I start to mash. Not only that but my stick motions turn into more of a hand seizure trying to complete the combo fast enough.