Cable`s b&b combos

Im a newbie and i want to know some good Cable b&b combos.

1. cr. lk, cr. lk, st. hk xxx sjc.AHVB- Cable’s most basic yet dangerous bnb. To AHVB, you input :qcf::uf:+ PP. after you hit him, input that. Afterwards, you can hit him for big damage.

2. cr. lk, cr. lk, st. hp (5 times), VB xxx HVB- Do not do this on Cable. You’ll find out. In fact, never do this because you can do number 1 for alot more damage anyway.

3. cr. hk, otg cr.lk, cr. hp, sjc, AHVB- Same as number 1 except more execution is needed.

4. cr. lk, cr. lk, st. hk xxx lp scrimitar xxx AHVB- Same as number one, except easier.

5. cr. lk, cr. lk, st. hp (2 hits) xxx Timeflip (wait), TK grenade, AHVB- I’m not sure if this works, but I saw it on a video. Don’t try it.

Cable is more zoning than combos, but he has some good ones.

launch jab grenade jab land jump jab fierce AHVB
jump roundhouse land dash crouching short crouching forward standing fierce x4 jab psimitar AHVB
(with doom) crouching short crouching forward sanding roundhouse (call doom rocks) qcf short, tigerknee AHVB

Played cable for the first time in years the other day… actually landed a st. grenade into tk ahvb after a timeflip(that i only landed thanks to thanos assist). I’d seen it in vids b4 but never tried it. Was awesome but… it was strange normally i’ve seen the nade hit them at about normal jump height… but in this case the nade was at ground level… but still combo’d.

Sooo I guess my question is… do u know if you can combo another timeflip there? This was in the corner… at the right height and sorta wondered if it would have worked. U ever done or seen it?

Would be fluff if it works since ahvb would do twice as much damage while being way easier to land… but it’d damn sure look sweet…

i thought i saw something like electropunch into timeflip OTG