Best american style sticks/buttons

i’ve heard from various people that the iL 8way eurostick is pretty good, the happ competition joystick isn’t as good as it used to be?, and that the sanwa jlw-um-8 is very good? now, i’m new to modding and sticks period…i’ve literally only had my TE stick for less than a month. i plan on keeping that japanese style. now, i just bought a street fighter 15th anniversary arcade stick which is setup with american style parts…bat top, cheap happ knockoff buttons i believe…very springy. i want to keep in the tradition of it being an american style stick…but, just want to make sure i put the best parts in there that will last. so my question to anyone who can help me is what are they’re recommendations, experience, what to buy, what to avoid…stuff like that. i know a bit more about japanese style sticks and buttons, but as for american style sticks and buttons, not quite sure. i was somewhat leaning toward the sanwa jlw um-8 because everyone seems to tell me and from what i’ve seen on the TE stick that these parts are far superior…but is this true of their bat style stick? i heard someone say it’s good but you have to put a stronger spring into it…what does that mean exactly? thanks in advance for any help/insight.

if you could find a wico p360 i’d say go with that

otherwise you’re stuck with an iL eurostick and iL competitoins.

Happ Competition buttons. These are the best American buttons there are, and their traits really shine when playing Marvel vs Capcom 2. Low engage distance, that microswitch feel, low-height convex plungers, and that smooth rim that just makes the slide motion feel like butter…