b.MP->MP Tornado Hook-> what?

b.MP->MP Tornado Hook-> ??

If I don’t have an Electric Snake ready to go what can I end this (or similar combos) with? If I don’t do anything I’m wide open.

Is it possible to end with electricity (denpa)? If so I can’t get it to work yet.

Or do I need to just avoid this combo until I have a super? (if so, any suggestions for a replacement?)

Thanks for any help, I just started learning Necro.

ugh, SAI/III, or hope they are dumb enough to let you grab them. most of the time you will just get grabbed or tech their grab.

I sometimes option parry grab or dash back if I dont buile up the meter to bust out SAIII.

not advisable at all UNLESS you have gauge to cancel into an SA.

please read the other post and study the combos there, it is all you need to know.

firste most of the time b.mp> mp tornado hook is not a good choice because when you are a small step so far not combo all time … use b.mk> mp tornado hook this is better …the only real use of b.mp> mp tornado hook is the start up of m.p is really fast and can beat some throw moves…
now if you not have meter you have in frame disadvantage the most of time …if he block this move you are in -3 and he can reversal some supers or srk on you (some chars can’t do so much) now if you hit him stand up you are in frame disadvantage again -2 frames but the most of the time people try throw or only block when you hit him whit this you can do:

walk and throw: the main
b.fierce: of course this beat every throw he do because necro move back ward a small step and he throw are out of range
b.dash: is good because now you are safe from some moves
j.drill kick: is safe the most of the time
other: maybe when you see he is out of range you can try shit like c.lk> lp denpa electricity or b.lk>mp because he need walk before try throw you and this make him open low…etc

now if you hit him crouch you are in +0 frame you can do same set ups i post but for example b.lk>s.mp now is more safe