Another cancel Ultra 2 input I found to be easier

I’m not good at doing hard motions in both sides. and U2 was one of those because of the speed and the :db: start point.
So usually I did on of thoses :
:db: normal :df: :ub: :df: :ub: 2x :3k:

cl :hp: :b: :db: :ub: :3k: :b: :ub: :3k:

Every time I tried to find a way to do it on the same side whatever the position I got caught by the ex tatsu thing, you know what I mean I’m sure.
But this :
:db: normal :uf: :db: :uf: 2x :3k:
is universal (inverse the input if you’re comfortable with a particular side, ex tatsu proof, VERY FAST, works with standing combo too :
cl :hp: :uf: :db: :uf: 2x :3k:

and you don’t have to switch input when you switch sides.
Of course that’s not teh precise inputs, you need to register a :b: or :f: while you’re doing the diagonal shake but If you can shake diags on a stick with no :b: or :f: in the process you’re Desk.
Last point, far KH to cr :mk: or cr :mp: xx U2 :
The best way I found, the one that give me some time to input the u2, unlike all the other methods is :
:ub: while doing the :hk: , then :df: normal, and all you need now is :ub: 2x :3k:
Also this :
far hk :uf: :df: normal :uf: 2x :3k: , reversible of course so you can learn a single side like the others above.
It’s like a one input U2 :slight_smile:
This isn’t working after another try, the delay between the first :ub: and the ultra :3k: is too long I guess to register as a shortcut 2 in 1, you need an extra :ub: there.

Back to the previous method then :
far :hk: :df: :mp: :ub: :df: :ub: 2 x :3k:

Have fun o/

==============================================
Left the previous text for process history, but this sums it up nicely :

basically, this :

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UCQ30RrasbM

or

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tOaMPI-Q01o

or

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SMZarMDas7E

Yo Shabrout, what makes this even easier is if you hit the first 3k on the second df, then the second 3k on the last ub.