Aggressive Characters

I was wondering if there are any characters that specifically caters highly aggressive pressure play but lacks defensive options, much like ST Dictator. The two characters that comes to my mind right now are Dictator and Dudley, even though Dictator now has a decent wakeup game with EX Psycho Crusher. It seems that most characters either go both ways or have tools that caters more towards the defensive style than the offensive style. Even though I am fairly new to this game, I did use to play fighting games fairly often, so I do not mind suggestions towards more advanced characters.

Thanks.

akuma is a popular one. abel can be, i think. seth has crappy defensive options outside of teleport and stretch arm runaway.

rufus is a lot of safe offense cammy can end rounds quickly and viper is mainly offensive but is considered crappy

cammy

Some are:

Guy
Ibuki (She can zone with kunai and neckbreaker slide, but is meant for all-out rush.)
C. Viper (Anything, but will get her low health a** killed. Hard to master, but if you do her rush is awesome though. That and she stuns the opponent easily.)
Cammy
Rufus
Abel
El Fuerte
Makoto

Note: Another user said Akuma, but despite his great vortex and wake-ups mix-ups: He is still a zoner. Also, I’m not correcting you 'cus I see what you mean, but I don’t consider M. Bison (Dictator) only rush. He can stay back and turtle fairly well before he hits the offensive. You are correct though once he gets going it’s all rush offense.

Chun Li has a ton of pressure options and crappy defense.

Sorry, I guess I was not descriptive enough of what I was searching for. The characters I generally like to use are in-your-face characters that once I am on the offense, I can maintain pressure and momentum. I am not really looking for characters with just offensive tools - because that will be a lot. So yeah, I actually looked at all of the suggestions and this is what I think of them.

Abel - this character fits the bill.