A problem against ken

Hey guys, i recently started playing Ibuki and am by no means a SF god but im learning and having a great time learning her stuff and playing with a joystick. Now the only person i play is a good friend of mine who plays Ken. The problem im having is i get the feeling that if im 0.0000000001 second to late with any inputs that i get a fierce shoryuken in my face and im in flames. He plays on the pad and its almost as if he is like putting in some type of crazy option select that throws out his shoryuken pretty much any time i fk up. But whats even more annoying is that i cant try and go on the offense on him or try and do combos or links or specials or anything cos he just holds downback blocks everything or when i whiff or miss something i get the shoryuken. Its extremelly ANNOYING.

The funny thing is is that he cant beat me with any other character and its pretty much always the shoryuken that messes me up and before i know it ive cracked and he starts hitting me with everything and i just lose all hope lol.

Now sometimes i block his shoryuken and i think ok great time to punish so i try the simple target combo 4 into neckbreaker, only one problem… i get the target combo out but right as Ibuki goes for the neckbreaker, yup you guessed it… Shoryuken. Now im guessing this is execution cos it should be a combo right that cant be hit out of or am i wrong? The next thing is say i get the target combo into the neckbreaker i think great vortex time… but most of the time he blocks which is fair enough or i hit him with the kunai and like even if i try to do anything else apart from target combo 4 into neckbreaker i just getting shoryukend out of it.