Oro Player Dirty Music

This Oro Player is possibly one of the best Oros in the world. This video really shows many of the potentials and playing style of Oro, doing 8 stomp combos and stuff. Oro is an unsual character and not simple to use, but the possibilities with Tengu Stones and setups are demonstrated here.

[media=youtube]mKDHFUOIm7w&feature=related"[/media]

We know.

Wow guys… this video revolutionizes the way we play Oro!

I appreciate it, I don’t know of any good Oro’s.

Dirty, Thanatos, & Inoue for Jap. players, Hungbee and Jinrai for North American players. Then you’ve got a bunch of other decent players on youtube as well; just search for ‘Oro 3s’.

Tama.

Though there aren’t many vids of him, I think he plays very well.

Fixed. Guys, I’m not that good at all.

Actually Jinrai, I don’t think I’ve seen many matches of you playing really. Could you point us to some?

You beat Tao’s Chun… I still can’t do that. Ergo, you’re better than me haha.

There aren’t any good match videos of me, at least not by my standards. Rather than watch videos, just come to Vegas in August and play me.

Actually, True_Tech did record a best of 3 between myself and Ino’s Makoto. I managed to win one match off a wakeup parry…

I’m looking on SBO this year I’m afraid :wink:

Evo sounds jokes though.

Yea, Jinrai is good dont let him fool u guys…
i want some revenge Jinrai for what u did to my ibuki last year at evo:wgrin:
fun times…

Jinrai’s Oro. He loses in this match… sorry Jin haha.

[media=youtube]6tes9ooQCFQ&feature=related[/media]
That’s me if anybody cares… pretty shitty quality vid though.

I told you. Asstastic.

Have any of you guys ever played SoCal’s KillerKai? He’s the only chun from the states I’ve played.

yes, i play with him all the time, his sn is happytang, killerkai is a marvel player

Ahhh ok. I thought Happytang was his real name or something:confused: